New

Contact Information

Country World Management
401 Church Street
P.O. Box 596
Sulphur Springs, Texas 75483
903 • 885 • 2030
800 • 245 • 2149

Publisher
Scott Keys | scott@ssecho.com

General Manager
Dan Smith | dan@ssecho.com

Editor
Kari Arnold | kari@countryworldnews.com

Advertising Manager
Jim Horton | jim@countryworldnews.com

Marketing
Terry Stepp | terry@countryworldnews.com

Country World East Texas
401 Church Street
P.O. Box 596
Sulphur Springs, Texas 75483
Phone: 903 • 885 • 2030
Toll Free: 800 • 245 • 2149
Fax: 903 • 885 • 8768

Advertising Sales
Emily West | emily@countryworldnews.com
Jerry Cook | jerryc@countryworldnews.com

Production Assistant and staff writer
Mindi Mikula | mindi@countryworldnews.com

Staff writer
Cody Bedell | cody@countryworldnews.com

Country World Central Texas
235 North Hewitt Drive #9
Hewitt, Texas 76643
Phone: 254 • 666 • 5227
Toll Free: 800 • 624 • 2668
Fax: 254 • 666 • 5228

Advertising - Editorial Coordinator
Kris Arnett | kris@countryworldnews.com

State Reporter
Clay Coppedge | clay@countryworldnews.com

Advertising Sales
Earl Holloway | earl@countryworldnews.com
Mark Pelzel | mark@countryworldnews.com

Country World South Central Texas
8728 FM 2145
LaGrange, Texas 78945
Phone: 979 • 249 • 2198
Toll Free: 877 • 825 • 7906
Fax: 979 • 249 • 2199

Advertising - Editorial Coordinator
Carolyn Rost | carolynr@countryworldnews.com

Staff Writer
Carolyn Rost | carolynr@countryworldnews.com

Advertising Sales
Earl Holloway | earl@countryworldnews.com
Mark Pelzel | mark@countryworldnews.com

Circulation Department
903 • 885 • 2030
800 • 245 • 2149
Circulation Manager
Kristi Hayes | circmgr@ssecho.com
Circulation Assistant
Melinda Hitt | melinda@ssecho.com

Classifieds
903-885-2030
800-245-2149
Kim Rogers | classified-ads@countryworldnews.com

Information Systems
903-885-2030
800-245-2149
MIS Manager
Davy Moseley | davy@countryworldnews.com